Yoganomics: Posture Correction and Ergonomic considerations

image31

 Instructor:​ ​Erica Weddle
Sponsor:​ ​Dental CE Masters
2CE's
Cost $50 - Payment Link Below
Live​ ​Webinar​ 

Min 3 Max 15 Participants


February 28th 6pm MST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST




This class will will start with calming breath-work. Leading into demonstration of Yoga poses to strengthen & lengthen the over and under worked areas of the body from working with patients or clients. We will discuss current trouble zones including neck, shoulders and low back. Collectively addressing ergonomics of the dental field together , moving through a series of poses for you to learn for at home Yoga practice. Most stretches can also be incorporated into your work day

.
Class objectives :
•Assess-discuss trouble zones in body regarding ergonomics in the workplace.
•Introduce-demonstrate and practice yoga poses/stretches collectively as a group.
•Encourage home practice with written list of poses.


Erica is a CPT, certified yoga instructor and owner of Simply Fitness Studio. Neither she nor members of her immediate family have any financial interests to disclose relating to the content of this presentation.


Cost of course is fully refundable if participant requests a refund 48 hours or more prior to class start time or if the instructor cancels course for any reason.
You will receive a link when payment

2/28/19