Refocusing and Calming Techniques to Revitalize Your Day for the Dental Professional

$50.00

Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card

 Instructor:​ ​Christopher Carey
Sponsor:​ ​Dental CE Masters
Date:​ Saturday June 23rd
Time​ ​1 pm EST/12 pm CST/11 am MST
Min 5 max 15 participants
Cost $50
2 CEU's
Live​ ​Participation Webinar​


The dental profession can be fast paced and chaotic. The practitioner sometimes has to manage numerous personalities as well as perform weary tasks in uncomfortable positions. This tension can build over time negatively affecting the practitioner’s performance at work. Learning calming techniques is a necessity for the busy practitioner so that he or she can refocus on the work to be done.


Objectives
Discuss the types of stress that dental professionals undergo throughout the day
Explain how chronic stress can affect performance at work
Demonstrate breathing and meditation techniques that can aid in reducing or relieving stress

A link to the webinar will be sent when minimum participants is reached. Minimum must be reached 48 hours prior to class or payment is refunded. 


 Neither Chris nor members of his immediate family have any financial interests to disclose relating to the content of this presentation.