OSHA/PPE/Bloodborne Pathogens

image34

Instructor:​ RaeAnn Nethercutt
Sponsor: Dental CE Masters
Date:​ November 6th

Time​ ​5:30 pm MST/6:30 pm CST/ 7:30 pm EST
Live​ ​Webinar​
$50
1.5 CEU's


Course covers bloodborne pathogens, PPE and other OSHA standards.
Objectives:
1.Identify risks to infectious material.
2. Review PPE and exposure prevention strategies in dentistry.
3. Understand disease transmission of Hepatitis B, C and HIV/AIDS. 4. Plan for post exposure management.
5. Training requirements.

Minimum of 3 max 15 participants

Neither RaeAnn nor members of her immediate family have any financial interests to disclose relating to the content of this presentation.
Questions or comments can be directed to: RaeAnn at rlanoue@hotmail.com

Cost of course is fully refundable if participant requests a refund 48 hours or more prior to class start time or if the instructor cancels course for any reason.
You will receive a link when payment is received
Thanks!

registration