Musculoskeletal Strengthening for the Dental Professional

$50.00

Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card

 Instructor:​ ​Christopher Carey MS
Sponsor:​ ​Dental CE Masters
Date:​ ​Sat August 18th
Time​ ​1:00pm EST/12:00 CST/11:00am MST
Live​ ​Participation Webinar​
Cost is $50 2 CEU's
Minimum 5 Max 15 


The dental professional can be a physically demanding job. Several dental professionals report neck pain, shoulder pain, lower back pain, and elbow and hand pain. These joints are critical for the dental professional to perform his/her job. Often this pain is caused by muscular imbalance due to repetitive use, overuse, or sitting in maladaptive positions. Exercises can be done to treat and in many cases prevent these injuries before they occur.


Objectives
Discuss common injuries that occur to dental professionals
Discuss exercises useful in preventing those injuries
Demonstrate exercises that can be done to prevent common injuries


Neither Chris nor members of his immediate family have any financial interests to disclose relating to the content of this presentation.


Cost of course is fully refundable if participant requests a refund 48 hours or more prior to class start time or if the instructor cancels course for any reason. 


You will receive a link when payment is received
Thanks!


Dental CE Masters designates this activity for 2 continuing education credits.